no respect

KING JOKER

i dont mean to rant and rave about this subject but i work on my car. i am proud of it. i'm not a mechanic and i have done a lot of custom work to my cutlass including numerous body mods and countless interior mods. i just get sick when one of these rich kids have these cars that are all tricked out and have every imaginable thing done to their car and they don't do it themselves but feel they have the right to rag on me for not having a pos honda that has 30 grand worth of parts that they did not put on themselves and they claim they installed it but i know for a fact they had it prof. installed.... just hate these people . i work like 50 plus hours a week and with the little time i have i work on my car and they need to comment bad on it????? just dont hate

i know what you mean, supposed "car guys" who love their honda that they paid to have all their mods installed by somebody else, makes me sick. but whatcha gona do?

king joker, you should come out to the pittsburgh w meet thats in the works, check the events section

i appreciate the support . i don't really care what those kids say but i just don't understand why they can say anything when they have more vinyal on their car than there is in san francisco. most of them have all show and no go but they know their place when their car sounds like a lawnmower and is built like a bumper car and my car sounds like a tank and looks like a ....... uh ... tank. :D

Guest Anonymous

I know how you feel. I get that all the time and then i ask them:

Q: Does your car have HUD?

A: WTF is that?

Q: Did your car come stock with 215 hp/215 ft/lbs of torque?

A: nah yo' i got dem vtech sticaz and an intake i'll walk your shit

q: did you pay for your car? I did.

a. nah yo, you paid for that shit?

q: Did you do any of the work?

a. i put the intake in and shit.

q. how much did you spend on the rims?

a. yo ma brutha hooked me up wit that shit