pics are up!

ThunderBat

hey hey hey!....I finally had a sit-down session with my Hunny and she showed me how to load up my pics onto our website.I'm still a BIG novice at this stuff but the initial results dont look too bad. checkout the site and lemme know what ya think.

http://www.angelfire.com/film/thegreenhouse/index.html

most of the stuff (well, all of it) is stuff she has done (she's a photographer) but the Garage is all mine! (ain't that how it should be?)

i just noticed you're from VA. you have a nice lumi btw! I always thought that color configuration looked good! 8)

Where in VA are you located? I'm in Gaithersburg, MD which is roughly 20mins from DC.

If you give that car to your daughter, you better be gettin a new W! :wink:

Historically I've never been that fond of a silver/gray colored car but this one was so clean and still shiny for its age that I must admit to being pretty impressed with its looks. Silver on the other hand is my daughters fave car color. (she saw "Gone in 60 seconds" a few years ago and fell in love with "Eleanor"...shes been car crazy ever since!...That's My Girl!!) If she does wind up getting the Lummie she will have to part with some change (unless of course I hit a lotto ticket! LOL)...I wouldn't at all mind getting another "W"....the Z34, Cutty conv and Grand Prix GTP are all nice rides, but I am also partial to Chryslers (watch that kinda talk on this here web page!)...and as I mentioned in my other post "cold chills" I gotta BIG thing for Trans Ams...so who knows what the future holds...as far as location, I'm right outside of Colonial Heights which is about 30miles south of Richmond. I've been around here most all my life, if not for my computer I never would've met my bride! Which has been very cool cuz she has relatives scattered everywhere it seems and I dig the whole highway traveling thing.