Ok who's up to what?

TIE1-ON

Who is doing what to their W-body? :question: Big plans, little plans, no plans, what?!?!?! :biggrin:

I'll be basically doing a tune up - brakes, plugs, wires, radiator flush, etc. etc. *boring* But it's my DD. :biggrin:

Maybe over the winter get the windows tinted. :cool:

What are y'all doing, or planning to do to yours?

Possibly lowering it, def. getting the windows tinted sometime.

Oh man I love your Cutlass 'vert. I was about this close:

this_close_man.jpg

to getting one back in the day. :cool:

Definitely nice rides.

I would love to get the whole car repainted and the body tits, and upgrade the wheels to those 17" Bonneville five spokes I posted a while ago about...painted white to match the car of course, just like the stock white saw blades.

I'm a poor student though, so these things will not happen for quite some time.

The entire suspension project is nearly done.

Addo rear sway bar

Front and rear ES poly bushings

KYB GR2's with new KYB mounts

FAF rear lowered leaf (2")

ST front springs

I just ordered ES poly bushings for the front lower control arm...

Lumina:

needs some work on the air induction system, and the cat removed. Otherwise, it's peaches and cream.

Reatta (non W-body)

-new headliner

-new visors

-new NON-aftermarket steering wheel

-new paint job

-new airbox

my car is falling apart!!...the door mouldings are falling off of ALL 4 DOORS!! and its drinking PS fluid...soo, i'm gonna try to throw it back together and trade it in for a newer GP (and keep that one STOCK)!

Not much, but I'm in the process of doing the following to my 1990 Red TGP at the moment: