I gots me a issue

ZacksZ34

Heres the DL!!!! i came home from a buddies house tonight and when i got home i locked my doors which is what i always do!!!! but this time I locked my keys in the car and now i can't get in it! any ideas how to break into my car??????

You only have one set of keys for it? That's a tough one...

i got two sets but only one has a door lock key!!!!! and thats the set thats in the car

Call a tow truck/locksmith? You could try jimmying around a coat hanger (if that would even work), but other than that, I don't know what to tell ya...

If you're by an auto parts store, they sell a tool that will enable you to unlock your doors. If you have tint, it may scratch the tint though.

i unlocked cars for a living in college, get a door wedge and push it in the top of the door so it prys the door open a little and use a coat hanger to flip the door lock or grab the handle. Should take about 10 minutes tops

AAA!

I can't tell you how many times I locked keys in my Ciera(WHILE RUNNING!)... because it automatically locks.

I had three or four sets, but when I used a spare set, it stayed IN the car!! No good there! :lol:

AAA will get you taken care of super quick.

I'm glad my supreme doesn't have that.

I trusted that Ciera to NEVER overheat... I could leave it running overnight and not have a problem if I wanted to.

The Supreme won't even let me get to the back of the car without fucking up!

This topic has been posted before. Search it up. There's away, but people dont like telling how to break into cars. But from what I remember you can get a piece of wood thats shaped like a wedge. Open the door as far as it will go and hit the wedge in from the top of the door. Get a skinny, yet strong piece of pipe, stick, whatever and push your unlock button on your door. It would be even easier if your windows were slightly down too.