92turboLE

ok, so after talking to several of my friends... i have realized that my car is the reference manual to all GM mechanical and other problems...

in the 2 years that i have had my car, i have had almost any problem you can think of... with the exception of blowing a motor.

anything from transmissions going out, exhaust falling off, engine falling completely out and consiquently snapping your steering and ending up in your neighbors front yard (this is a true story) to anything electircal inside or out, brakes falling off, wheels falling off, parking breaks seizing, and pretty much anything that can go wrong with my car has gone wrong and has been fixed, so if you have questions that arent related to engine internals (i take care of the engine) then i will be able to answer them.

oh, and im also a professional car audio and video installer with 5+ years exp. and i know how to poilsh aluminum and tint windows and do body work too...

so if you have anything you want to ask, ask away....

- Justin

* How much do I have to take off the exhaust system to install my performance muffler bearings?

* Also, I've been running conventional blinker fluid and want to swap over to a sythetic flavor, how do I flush it out?

Might have to put you to a real test end of August. :lol:

Offtopic: You showing up to the little mini-meet that the guys are getting together?

PM me about it, thread is posted in the Events category.

- Erik

What happens when an unstoppable force meets an unmovable object?

Next question. I have some aftermarket gauges I'm going to install over the weekend. I want to hook up the 12v wire coming from the gauge(s) to the drivinglight switch[the one below the headlight switch on the left of the gauges] so that I can turn the gauge lights on when I turn my driving lights on. How do I go about removing the switch panel so that I can connect my wires to it?