Noob Post. W-body's RULE

Panopticon

Hello and greetings.

Yes I am a noob. So i will withhold my newbish questions untill i scour the board for hours on end.

A little bit about me:

Im 20yrs old, living in south-western ontario. Im a 3rd year college student taking computer programmer/analyst. My main hobby is cars! I own a 1991 Buick Regal Limited and a 1986 Honda Accord LX (Apoligoes to any import haters, but good car is a good car :) )

Well thats my post. Thanks for listening! its really great to find such a resource on the w-body. I've been searching for a good 6 months for resources and was quite suprised that I hadn't found this site until now.

I hope to enjoy my stay here.

-Paul

Hi, Panopticon. welcome. Hope you find some worthy tips and info here. There is alot of useable cross platform info. For example, the best info on 1991 anti-loc brakes comes out of the Turbo Grand Prix page since every Turbo of 89, 90 had it. I've copy/pasted some items to microsoft word over the last year if you're interested I could e-mail it to you. Just some stuff on the brakes, ignition dash cluster, suspension, etc.

Anyway....enjoy the board!!

Welcome to the board. You can find all the information you will need to know about your W-body. You guys think Im still a newbie? I have only been on here a few months........

Robby

Welcome to the board. You can find all the information you will need to know about your W-body. You guys think Im still a newbie? I have only been on here a few months........

Robby

You 4x as many posts as me and I've been here longer then you :read:

wow, thanks for the warm welcomes guys. Definity a refresher. Anyway now that I have been positivly id'd as a w-body noob. here's my problem......damn brakes! i have the abs package wich from what i read means i have the PMIII ?? and the more i keep reading the more i find its a pain in the ass!.