DON'T LAUGH!!

gmrulz4u

I've been playing around with stuff like MS Paint, PhotoShop, and Corel Presentations...trying to see how I like my car best...well here's some pics so far...

DON'T LAUGH!:) I'm only learning this stuff!:)

THOSE PICS WERE OBVIOUSLY NOT DOING ANYBODY ANY GOOD!!:)

:oops: :oops: :oops:

What's the concesus??

Guest Anonymous

I like the second pic with the windows tinted. That would look good!

BTW, I've laughed too much today to laugh at your pics anyway. The guys on the corvette forum have a thread going for people to do their vettes in MS paint. You should see some of them.

EDIT: Take a look at these guys cars...

http://forums.corvetteforum.com/zerothread?id=475733

I like most of the ideas except the wing

OH SHIT! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Now I'm laughing!!!!

Guess what? That's NOT a wing in the 2nd pic!!! :lol:

That's just my sport/rubber wip antannae!!!

LOL

I guess I really AM that bad:)

Someone posted pics of this cutty sometime ago.. who was it?

orig1.jpg

and

orig2.jpg

I've got a cutty that's the same so they're not bad shots for experimenting with different rim/wheel combinations..

cutlasswheels1.jpg

cutlasswheels2.jpg

hmm.. gotta fix the wheels and maybe try some chrome rims.. I've slightly lowered the car in the first modified pic but not the 2nd..

LOL.. we've got twins then, man... Yours looks like is in better shape than mine though.. I need to work on the body.. I hate canadian winters.. :)

What options were in yours when you got it?

Have you not noticed that I also live in Canada??:) :D :) :D

I know what you mean though...

I just always make sure I get my car steamed and re-undercoated every September or October...only $80CDN to stop RUST!:)

Also, the pics are about 2 years old, and don't show some of the rust spots that are now visible...

HOWEVER, my car is going in on February the 10th to get completely re-painted!!:)

Then, I'm getting tinting done, and hopefully rims...

Yeah, i know you're a canuck..