Contimplating my future with my W's-NEED ADVICE!!!!

5speedz34

Ok, so here it goes:

I'm a freshman now at Central Michigan, as of right now I have no car on campus their back at home, and lately I've been thinking of what I' going to be doing with my W's and my future with them, I need your guy's advice!

Ok let me give a background on the cars.

'92 Z34

5speed/3.4 TDC runs great, burns a little oil

Cradle is loose (pops like crazy :shock: )

Was in a wreck 1 1/2 years ago, not to bad messed up the radiator core, and pushed the front end down a little bit, fixed half ass needs paint.

'91 Z34

Parts car, blown motor, 'nuff said

88 Intl

5speed/2.8 Nice car needs some paint work, has lots of potential

So like I said lately I have been thinking of how to adress my cars. As of right now the 2 Z's are at home in my driveway (the 91 doesn't run, needs to be stripped; and the 92 needs the cradle to be fixed.) And on top of that I'm at school. The '88 is upnorth at my cottage waiting to be titled and plated. But basically I'm at this dilema of what to do with my cars. I mean the 92 is basically a project car, because of the cradle work and body work. And the '91 needs to be stripped.

So as it is I'm 18 with 3 cars, basically 1 that runs!

So I need your guys advice I was talking to my father, and he said if I sell my cars, I would get something new or newer, but I have a love for W's and I want your guys advice on what I should do.

Thanks alot,

Sell them all and get a Chrysler Conquest or Mitsubishi Starion. first thing you're going to want to buy will probably be a helmet, so that they'll let you run at the track again after your first run :wink:

Fix the running Z, and daaily drive it.. Cause 3.4s and 5 speeds are fun.. Strip and sell the parts off the dead Z.. And do someting wild and crazy w/ the Int'l.. Good luck in whatever you choose :)